Tags

, , , ,

Tomorrow is St. Patrick’s Day, and while we have a busy weekend planned with other activities, I am still wanting to do a little something to mark this fun holiday.

I didn’t have a lot of time to plan this all out, but see what can be done at the last minute? Maybe it will inspire you to throw together a quick and easy celebration yourself!Here is a look at what I have pulled together for my table so far. I topped the table with this awesome shiny shamrock fabric I picked up at the fabric store. Then I gathered all the green and gold items I have around the house. 

And I picked up a few items from the dollar store (of course!)

Looks like the leprechauns left us some treasures!  

I think we will need some Irish beer (and root beer for the kids!) to go with our meal…

I will be making my famous, EASY, one-pot corned beef dinner

With some lucky pasta for the boys. The hubby picked these up for me a few weeks ago. He knows me too well!

Can’t wait to see it all come together :-)

What will you be doing to celebrate this day o’ green?

