Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have flowers on the brain this week with my big plant sale coming up at work so I was intrigued when I saw an awesome event at my local West Elm Store. They actually have two big events this week!

First, tomorrow, Thursday, April 26 is Customer Appreciation Night at West Elm Seattle. There will be light refreshments, demonstrations, a raffle, and all customers will get 10% off throughout the event!

This sounds like so much fun – and you all know how much I love West Elm! I just got my latest West Elm catalog in the mail and there are some dynamite spring and summer items in there! I am busy at work and won’t be able to make it myself but I wanted to be sure you that you all knew about it. Just be sure to RSVP to the store at 206.467.5798.

The second event (and this is where the flowers come in!) is their Pop-Up Flower Shop taking place on three upcoming Saturdays, beginning this Saturday, from 10am-3pm – April 28, May 5 and May 12. West Elm is partnering with Marigold and Mint, a beautiful local florist, who will offer advice on how to arrange flowers and have plenty of fresh flowers for purchase. Check out the West Elm Front & Main blog to see all the cities where the flower shops are popping up!

Happy Spring! Hope to see you all at the West Elm West Elm Flower Shop one these upcoming Saturdays!

