Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Beast CornAre you ready for some football?

I know I have been neglectful of the blog lately but I spent much of the month sick with that bad flu that everyone has been getting, plus I have been a bit buried at work with a big fundraising event coming up next week.

But, I have been taking time out to watch some football. And I am getting super excited for the big game coming up this weekend!

The Seahawks are in the Super Bowl and I can’t wait to see them crush Denver! Who’s with me?

Of course the best thing next to the game (and the commercials!) is the snacks!

KuKuRuza

Seattle is so excited that our home team is going to the BIG GAME so to help us say it as loud as possible KuKuRuZa Gourmet Popcorn has created a special flavor just for the big day – Beast Corn popcorn, a colored Kettle Corn! It’s snacking delicious and is available in-store and online until game day, Sunday, February 2.

Beast Corn popcorn is available in 1 Gallon Bags for $13 each.

www.kukuruza.com/products/beast-corn

Go Hawks!!!!

